Title Date State Media Source
What Exactly Does ‘Statehood or Else’ Mean? Tuesday, October 27, 2015 District of Columbia Washington City Paper (DC)
Boehner's last fight with Obama Wednesday, October 21, 2015 District of Columbia Politico
D.C. officials ask court to rehear decision overturning gun-control laws Tuesday, October 20, 2015 washingtonpost.com
DC Voting Rights Event Delayed By Congress Trampling on DC Voting Rights Monday, October 19, 2015 District of Columbia Washingtonian.com
Chris Christie on D.C. Statehood: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Monday, October 12, 2015 District of Columbia Washington City Paper (DC)
House Panel Approves Boehner’s D.C. Vouchers Bill Friday, October 9, 2015 District of Columbia Roll Call (DC)
D.C. Councilmembers Oppose Boehner’s Vouchers Bill Thursday, October 8, 2015 District of Columbia Roll Call (DC)
Should D.C. Change Its Fiscal Year? It's 'Infinitely Simple,' or 'Very Complicated' Monday, October 5, 2015 District of Columbia WAMU Radio (DC)
Committee to Consider D.C. School Voucher Measure Friday, October 2, 2015 District of Columbia Roll Call (DC)
GOP Staffer Agrees to Testify in D.C. Superior Court Thursday, October 1, 2015 District of Columbia The Hill (DC)