Title Date State Media Source
DC Vote Summer Canvass Reveals Residents Fed Up with Congress and Ready to Fund National Campaign for DC Democracy Friday, September 25, 2015 District of Columbia DC Vote - Press Release
DC Vote Calls on Pope to Acknowledge Denial of Democracy in DC Runs Counter to Church Teachings Tuesday, September 22, 2015 District of Columbia DC Vote - Press Release
Court strikes down DC gun regs in mixed ruling Friday, September 18, 2015 District of Columbia The Hill (DC)
Experts say a government shutdown is likely. D.C. says it’s ready. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 District of Columbia Washington Post (DC)
States And Advocacy Groups Join Legal Fight Over D.C.'s Concealed Carry Law Tuesday, September 8, 2015 District of Columbia WAMU Radio (DC)
Study: Needle-exchange program leads to big drop in D.C. HIV infections Thursday, September 3, 2015 District of Columbia DC Vote - Press Release
DC Vote Mourns the Loss of Julian Bond Sunday, August 16, 2015 District of Columbia DC Vote - Press Release
D.C. Kids Sing for Statehood at the Capitol (Video) Monday, August 10, 2015 District of Columbia Roll Call (DC)
Watch Cute Kids Sing John Oliver's Song For DC Statehood Sunday, August 9, 2015 The Huffington Post
John Oliver Has An Unforgettable New Version Of The '50 States' Song Monday, August 3, 2015 huffingtonpost.com (blog)