The Latest

May 24 @ 8:16PM • Twitter

RT @NellePierson: @DC_Vote I showed my $upport and bought your cool tee. Where can all my cool friends buy them online? @ronmknox https://t…

May 19 @ 4:55PM • Events
Event Date:
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (All day)
May 24 @ 5:45PM • Twitter

RT @wcp: White House says it would veto Congress' bill repealing D.C. budget autonomy https://t.co/46MQFg7O3r https://t.co/tiUFZPbQd2

Apr 4 @ 6:04PM • Events
Event Date:
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
May 24 @ 5:15PM • Twitter

@ronmknox @NellePierson we'll also have shirts at all upcoming community festivals. Check out https://t.co/A3v89XbExb to see where we'll be

Apr 4 @ 5:20PM • Events
Event Date:
Sunday, June 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Apr 5 @ 4:58PM • Events
Event Date:
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
May 24 @ 4:33PM • Twitter

.@WhiteHouse Statement of Administration Policy supporting dc budget autonomy! https://t.co/8nhpBiRcwJ https://t.co/w25mxbnUOL

Apr 4 @ 5:56PM • Events
Event Date:
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 6:00pm
May 24 @ 4:16PM • Twitter

RT @EleanorNorton: Testifying at Rules Comm against bill to repeal DC budget autonomy before House vote tmrw. Will stop it in Senate. https…

Apr 4 @ 5:52PM • Events
Event Date:
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
May 24 @ 4:11PM • Twitter

RT @JRogers202: Your profile says you represent the people of Southern and Eastern KY, @RepHalRogers. So stop obstructing DC local budget a…

Apr 4 @ 6:27PM • Events
Event Date:
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
May 24 @ 3:59PM • Twitter

RT @TheAtlantic: The House will vote to reject D.C.'s bid for a fiscal divorce https://t.co/VOBNzDzHl8 https://t.co/RdSlCzHTMG

May 24 @ 2:03PM • Twitter

@judahariel You'd think it couldn't, but Congress is more than willing to massage the rules to attack DC residents

May 24 @ 1:58PM • Twitter

RT @WhipHoyer: Told press House GOP’s attempt to undo DC budget autonomy is the latest example of Republican overreach and attempt to under…